This episode of Mpire Radio is a very special Defected records takeover show mixed by Nukewood to get people in the mood for the big Defected in the House Sydney show on April 8 featuring Franky Rizardo, Crookers & Dennis Ferrer. This is a juicy House music love letter that is sure to please your musical senses. featuring the event headliners plus Duke Dumont, Sonny Fodera, Boris Dlugosch, Lee Walker, Sandy Rivera and more. Please tune in each week whenever you can. You can also listen via the Raw FM app or website if you aren’t in a coverage area.

If you are keen to go to the Defected in the House event, Jump on your tickets ASAP as they are on FINAL release! click here for a discount courtesy of Mpire Entertainment ūüôā


For your listening pleasure we have put last weeks show on all the channels below. Please subscribe, download and review our podcast if it’s your vibe.





1) Shakedown – At Night (Kid Creme Mix)
2) Sandy Rivera – Changes
3) DJ Sneak, Todd Terry & Kenny Dope – Get Down (Mousse T Mix)
4) Kings Of Tomorrow – Finally (Original Extended Mix)
5) Soulsearcher – Cant Get Enough (Vocal Club Mix)
6) Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (DF’s Attention Vocal Mix)
7) Soul Central – Strings Of Life (Full Length Vocal Mix)
8) Crookers Ft. Mike City – Get My Mind Right
9) Dennis Ferrer – Bubbletop (DF’s Bubble Wrapped Mix)
10) J Majik Ft. Kathy Brown – Love Is Not A Game (Full Intention Remix)
11) Sonny Fodera Ft. Yasmeen – Caught Up (Sonny Fodera Remix)
12) Franky Rizardo – Keep My Cool
13) Whitesquare- Abduction
14)¬†Sonny Fodera Ft. Yasmin –¬†Feeling U (Club Mix)
15)¬†Lee Walker –¬†Freak Like Me (DJ Deeon, Lee Walker Remix)
16)¬†Franky Rizardo –¬†Same Man
17)¬†Boris Dlugosch & Purple Disco Machine –¬†Set It Out
18)¬†Duke Dumont –¬†Be Here
19)¬† Crookers Ft. Kym Mazelle –¬†A Place In My Heart