Round 12 of Mpire Radio, our special CLASSICS edition featuring Justice, MGMT, Sneaky Sound System, PNAU+ many more. Please tune in each week whenever you can. You can also listen via the Raw FM app or website if you aren’t in a coverage area.

For your listening pleasure we have put last weeks show on all the channels below. Please subscribe, download and review our podcast if it’s your vibe.





1) Muscles – Ice Cream
2) Wild Strawberries – PNAU
3) MGMT – Kids
4) Sneaky Sound System – Pictures (Tonite Only remix)
5) Samim – Heater
6) Justice – DANCE (MSTRKRFT remix)
7) Hot Chip – Over And Over (Soul Wax remix)
8) Cicada – Thing You Say (Dirty South remix)
9) Mason – Exceeder
10) MIA vs Digitalism – Zdarlight vs Bucky Done Gun (Axwell mashup)
11) Radioclit – Divine Gosa (Switch Remix)
12) Kid Cudi – Day N Nite (Crookers remix)
13) Jean Elan – Where’s Your Head at (Klaas remix)
14) Roykksopp – What Else is There (Trentemoller remix)