Round 11 of Mpire Radio, featuring  MK, Matroda, Daft Punk, Hayden James, Cut Snake + many more. Please tune in each week whenever you can. You can also listen via the Raw FM app or website if you aren’t in a coverage area.

For your listening pleasure we have put last weeks show on all the channels below. our podcast is brand spanking new so please subscribe, download and review if it’s your vibe.





1) Hayden James – Permission To Love (Touch Sensitive remix)
2) Late Nite Tuff Guy – Do U Wanna Get Down
3) Daft Punk – Revolution 909
4) Cassian – Don’t Go
5) Bonobo – No Reason
6) Cut Snake – Have A Crack
7) Jerk Boy – Kantstandya
8) Weiss – Walk With Her
9) MK ft A*M*E – My Love 4 U (CamelPhat remix)
10) Devils – ANGELZ
11) Matroda X Migos – Bad and Boujee (VIP edit)
12) Jace Mek – It Said
13) Kenshin & JORD – Drink More