Round 4 of Mpire Radio featuring Odd Mob, Tommy Trash, Poolclvb, Wax Motif + many more.  This week’s show is another massive one featuring Mr Oizo, Oshan, Beni and House Party headliner Klue! Please tune in each week whenever you can. You can also listen via the Raw FM app or website if you aren’t in a coverage area. We are also announcing a winner of a House Party double pass each week on the show for attending our Facebook event.

For your listening pleasure we have put last weeks show on all the channels below. our podcast is brand spanking new so please subscribe, download and review if it’s your vibe.






1) Romanthony – Too Long (Siege remix)
2) Olsen – Closer (Nicky Night Time remix)
3) Colours Of Jupiter – Gold Rush (Yeux Noir remix)
4) Sonny Fodera – You And I
5) Death Ray Shake – High Five Somebody
6) Poolclvb – Always (Odd Mob remix)
7) Clones – Show Me
8) Sonny Fodera – Every Second
9) Bricks – Move Your Body
10) Tommy Trash & Kittens – Nasty
11) D.o.d & J-trick – Ping
12) Wax Motif & Vindata – Crazy
13) Matroda – Silhouettes
14) Metacentric & Holly – Linear