Round 3 of Mpire Radio featuring Destructo, Dennis Ferrer, Sonny Fodera, Claptone, Beni, Nyxen, Torren Foot + many more.!┬áPlease tune in each week whenever you can. You can also listen via the Raw FM app or website if you aren’t in a coverage area.

For your listening pleasure we have put last weeks show on all the channels below. our podcast is brand spanking new so please subscribe, download and review if it’s your vibe.






1) Dennis Ferrer ft Sagine – Bubbletop
2) Olsen – Closer (Nicky Night Time remix)
3) Sonny Fodera ft Janai – You and I
4) Claptone, Roland Clark & Ultra Nate – The First Time
5) Beni – What Cha Wanna Do
6) Kings – Dont Worry (Friendless remix)
7) Nyxen – Take You
8) Torren Foot – No Time
9) CUB – Get Low
10) Pretty Girls – Dance Club ft Miracle
11) AKA – So Good (Chris Greswell remix)
12) Destructo – Winning
13) Matroda – Silhouettes