The line-up has dropped for one of Australia’s most popular touring festivals that also tours a couple of other countries.

Previously announced talent Nick Murphy (formally known as Chet Faker) headlines the festival with fellow Aussies Tame Impala.

Here’s the full line-up in alphabetical order

A.B. Original | Aurora | Bob Moses | Camp Cope | Car Seat Headrest | Clams Casino | Fascinator | Floating Points | Gang of Youths | GL | Glass Animals | Jagwar Ma | Jess Kent | Julia Jacklin | Koi Child | Luca Brasi | Mick Jenkins | Mr. Carmack | NAO | Nicholas Allbrook | Nick Murphy (FKA Chet Faker) | Roland Tings | Sampa The Great | Tame Impala | Tash Sultana | The Julie Ruin | TOURIST | Tycho | White Lung | Whitney

Tickets are on sale 9:00am Wednesday 21st September. Check out the Laneway website for more info.

Written by Ben Xerri.